• original

    original

    Original art hhmmm.....

    While growing up, i would hold my art supplies and have fun, drawing a portrait took me so long to do that . I was afraid i guess, i did not have the courage to do so.

    I started with landskapes, anime, sketches, and then i decided to do a portrait of a singer i liked for so long, i found the experience so interesting . And for that i did more and more portrait.

    At the age of 20 or 21 a friend of mine told me that my art is ok but it's not your own, it does not suit you in way that you think, act, ect ..... it is right !!!! i had done fanart, redrawn some pics none of them was mine.

    That's it i was so ready to get out from my comfort zone, i had my list for now, full of ideas, and i will do them all .......... if you like to see my original art i'll post them in a second post smile

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :